098 - 295-94-34
Kyiv, 36 Chernogorskaya Street, box 174
UA RU EN
Replacing consumables


Replacing brake pads

Replace the brake pads.

We recommend replacing brake pads every 5000-6000 kilometers, depending on the class of the motorcycle and the condition of the brake pads. These figures are very arbitrary, since There are many brake pad manufacturers on the market, & nbsp; they are all of different quality, and the driving style and class of the motorcycle are different. We recommend & nbsp; change your brake pads when the remainder of the pads is about 1-2 millimeters of the working surface.

& nbsp;

What is the difference between brake pads?

The quality of the brake pads is, first of all, your safety on the road. Brake pads from reliable and trusted manufacturers affect not only their durability, but also the braking efficiency. There are a number of proven companies on the market that produce brake pads such as; EBC, SBS, DP, Ferodo, Versah. We always recommend not to skimp on safety and use only proven brake pads.

Please note that now there are many Chinese pads and all kinds of fakes on the market, pay attention to this when choosing pads.

We will gladly help you with the replacement of brake pads in Kiev, quickly and efficiently, and most importantly not expensive, we will carry out a professional replacement of brake pads.

& nbsp;

Attention!

When replacing brake pads, it is imperative to bleed the brakes several times after replacing the pads. If you forget about this, then the first few taps on the brake levers will be idle. To avoid an accident, never forget about this if you have replaced the brake pads yourself.

Замена расходных материалов


Замена тормозных колодок

Замен тормозных колодок.

Производить замену тормозных колодок мы  рекомендуем каждые 5000-6000 киллометров, в зависимости от класса мотоцикла и состояния тормозных колодок. Эти цифры являются весьма условными, т.к. на рынке множество производителей тормозных колодок,  все они разного качества, а стиль вождения и класс мотоцикла отличаются. Мы рекомендуем  менять тормозные колодки, когда их остаток составляет около 1-2 миллиметров рабочей поверхности.

 

В чем разница между тормозными колодками ?

Качество тормозных колодок это прежде всего ваша безопасность на дороге. Тормозные колодки надежных и проверенных производителей влияет не только на их долговечность, но и эффективность торможения. На рынке существует целый ряд проверенных компаний производящих тормозные колодки таки как; EBC, SBS, DP, Ferodo, Versah. Мы всегда рекомендуем не экономить на безопасности и ставить только проверенные тормозные колодки.

Обращаем внимание что сейчас на рынке много китайских колодок и всевозможных подделок, обращайте внимание на это при выборе колодок.

Мы с радостью поможем вам с заменой тормозных колодок в Киеве, быстро и качественно, а главное не дорого, проведем профессиональную замену тормозных колодок.

 

Внимание!

При замене тормозных колодок необходимо обязательно несколько раз прокачать тормоза после замены колодок. Если вы об этом забудете, то первые несколько нажатий на рычаги тормозов будут холостыми. Во избежание аварии никогда не забывайте об этом, если вы самостоятельно производили замену тормозных колодок.