098 - 295-94-34
Kyiv, 36 Chernogorskaya Street, box 174
UA RU EN
Scheduled maintenance


cleaning, tuning and synchronizing carburetors

The carburetor, regardless of the brand of your motorcycle, is one of the most important and responsible motorcycle knots. The carburetor is responsible for the preparation of high-quality air & ndash; gasoline mixture in the right proportion, and feeding it through the intake manifold into the engine combustion chamber. In other words, a motorcycle carburetor & ndash; it is part of the heart of your motorcycle. In the event that the carburetor is not looked after for a long time, then the following malfunctions may occur in the daily life of a motorcyclist:
the engine runs unstable, the motorcycle stalls at idle; motorcycle 'eats' a lot of fuel for no apparent reason; Your motorcycle began to jerk and jerk unexpectedly, although the throttle grip is in one position. If there are no complaints about the operation of the motorcycle carburetor, but there are suspicions that the motorcycle was refueled with low-quality fuel, which is one of the most common reasons for which the engine began to `` pull poorly '', or after the previous washing and cleaning of the carburetor, the mileage exceeded 20 thousand kilometers & ndash; then the carburetor must be flushed and cleaned.
To understand the quality of the mixture in your motorcycle & ndash; you need to unscrew the plug on a cold engine and inspect the carbon deposits on it. Normally, the electrode of the candle should be dry and gray & ndash; brown. If your candle is black and smoked & ndash; means the mixture is excessively rich in fuel, and if the carbon deposits on the candle are white or light - air prevails. In this case, the carburetor must be cleaned and adjusted.
What do you need to clean the carburetor yourself?
Clean the motorcycle carburetor by yourself and without experience & ndash; business is slow and long. You can spend a whole day on this, and here the main thing is not to make it worse) We always advise you to contact a professional MOTO-STO to us in Borschservice, where you will always be of high quality and not expensive, they can clean and adjust the carburetor and, if necessary, carry out a comprehensive technical maintenance of your motorcycle.
But if you decide to take a chance and do it yourself, you need to have the following materials: paper and pen, gloves for hand protection, goggles for eye protection, instructions for removing the carburetor from the motorcycle and then disassembling it. You will need paper and a pen to write down the removal sequence, this will help you later assemble the carburetor in the correct sequence so as not to get confused. Rags, clean and smooth! The main thing is that they do not fluff and do not `` nap ''; spray & ndash; for cleaning the jets and caring for the carburetor. Attention! Cannot be used to clean the WD & ndash; 40, it contains an oil base and will only harm your carburetor. A device for blowing with compressed air (a cylinder is possible); a container for solvent, sturdy wood sticks or a toothpick. When disassembling the motorcycle carburetor and cleaning, you need to follow simple rules, without which you can easily get confused: take the instructions from your carburetor model. Disassembling and assembling it may not be easier than a scale model, so do everything gradually and according to the instructions, for this, remember and mark where you put each `` little thing '': screws, springs; put gaskets, plastic and rubber parts separately to avoid contact with the solvent; for washing small metal parts, they must be filled with solvent, and rinsed with stirring, then wiped dry; nozzles (openings for fuel and air supply) are cleaned only with compressed air, or a liquid cleaner from a pressure cartridge. It is strictly forbidden to clean them with a stick, wire or other objects!
Work steps: remove the motorcycle carburetor. If there is no experience, then in the instructions for the motorcycle, look at how to get to the carburetor. First remove the motorcycle tank, then the air filter with the housing. Then rinse the carburetor from the outside. External washing of a motorcycle carburetor includes cleaning the body of oil deposits, sand and dirt. The body channels are washed with pure acetone or gasoline, blown out of the compressor. Then the diffusers and emulsion wells are cleaned. All compactors are evaluated new elements, gaskets and rubber bands that the carburetor contains; Flushing the filters of the float chamber; Flushing the float chamber itself; Cleaning of jets; Checking the operation of the starting device, the float mechanism and the idle mechanism. Check the operation of the booster pump system. For this, all parts are cleaned and blown out by a compressor. Notice how easily the ball moves in the valve & ndash; screw. Make sure that the pump elements move with ease, namely the roller, diaphragm and lever. In this case, the diaphragm does not allow deformation. It should be said that after cleaning and adjusting such an important part as a motorcycle carburetor, do not forget to pay attention to the air filter and replace it if necessary.
It is important to assemble everything correctly and adjust it correctly in the future, then your ride the motorcycle will be more comfortable and safer ... at least from a technical point of view.

Cleaning, adjusting and synchronizing carburetors

The carburetor, regardless of the brand of your motorcycle, is one of the most important and critical components of a motorcycle. The carburetor is responsible for the preparation of high-quality air & ndash; gasoline mixture in the right proportion, and feeding it through the intake manifold into the engine combustion chamber. In other words, a motorcycle carburetor & ndash; it is part of the heart of your motorcycle. In the event that the carburetor is not looked after for a long time, the following malfunctions may occur in the daily life of a motorcyclist: the engine is unstable, the motorcycle stalls at idle; motorcycle 'eats' a lot of fuel for no apparent reason; Your motorcycle began to jerk and jerk unexpectedly, although the throttle grip is in one position. If there are no complaints about the operation of the motorcycle carburetor, but there are suspicions that the motorcycle was refueled with low-quality fuel, which is one of the most common reasons for which the engine began to `` pull poorly '', or after the previous washing and cleaning of the carburetor, the mileage exceeded 20 thousand kilometers & ndash; then the carburetor must be rinsed and cleaned. To understand the quality of the mixture in your motorcycle & ndash; you need to unscrew the spark plug on a cold engine and inspect the carbon deposits on it. Normally, the electrode of the candle should be dry and gray & ndash; brown. If your candle is black and smoked & ndash; means the mixture is excessively rich in fuel, and if the carbon deposits on the candle are white or light - air prevails. In this case, the carburetor must be cleaned and adjusted.

What do I need to clean the carburetor myself?

Clean the motorcycle carburetor by yourself and without experience & ndash; business is slow and long. You can spend a whole day on this, and here the main thing is not to make it worse) We always advise you to contact a professional MOTO-STO to us at Borschservice, where you will always be of high quality and not expensive, they will be able to clean and adjust the carburetor and, if necessary, carry out a comprehensive technical maintenance of your motorcycle. But if you decide to take the risk and do everything yourself, you need to have the following materials: paper and a pen, gloves for hand protection, goggles for eye protection, instructions for removing the carburetor from the motorcycle and then disassembling it. You will need paper and a pen to write down the removal sequence, this will help you later assemble the carburetor in the correct sequence so as not to get confused. Rags, clean and smooth! The main thing is that they do not fluff and do not `` nap ''; spray & ndash; for cleaning the jets and caring for the carburetor. Attention! Cannot be used to clean the WD & ndash; 40, it contains an oil base and will only hurt your carburetor. A device for blowing with compressed air (a cylinder is possible); a container for solvent, sturdy wood sticks or a toothpick. When disassembling the motorcycle carburetor and cleaning, you need to follow simple rules, without which you can easily get confused: take the instructions from your carburetor model. Disassembling and assembling it may not be easier than a scale model, so do everything gradually and according to the instructions, for this, remember and mark where you put each `` little thing '': screws, springs; put gaskets, plastic and rubber parts separately to avoid contact with the solvent; for washing small metal parts, they must be filled with solvent, and rinsed with stirring, then wiped dry; nozzles (openings for fuel and air supply) are cleaned only with compressed air, or with a liquid cleaner from a pressure cartridge. It is strictly forbidden to clean them with a stick, wire or other objects!

Stages of work:

The first step is to remove the motorcycle carburetor. If there is no experience, then in the instructions for the motorcycle, look at how to get to the carburetor. First remove the motorcycle tank, then the air filter with the housing. Then rinse the carburetor outside. External washing of a motorcycle carburetor includes cleaning the body of oil deposits, sand and dirt. The body channels are washed with pure acetone or gasoline, blown out of the compressor. Then the diffusers and emulsion wells are cleaned. All sealing elements, gaskets and rubber bands that the carburetor contains are evaluated; Flushing the filters of the float chamber; Flushing the float chamber itself; Cleaning of jets; Checking the operation of the starting device, float mechanism and idle speed mechanism. Check the operation of the booster pump system. For this, all parts are cleaned and blown out by a compressor. Notice how easily the ball moves in the valve & ndash; screw. Make sure that the pump elements move with ease, namely the roller, diaphragm and lever. In this case, the diaphragm does not allow deformation. It is worth saying that after cleaning and adjusting such an important unit as the motorcycle carburetor, do not forget to pay attention to the air filter and replace it if necessary. It is important to assemble everything correctly and adjust it correctly in the future, then your motorcycle will be more comfortable and safe ... at least from a technical point of view.



cleaning, tuning and synchronizing carburetors
cleaning, tuning and synchronizing carburetors
cleaning, tuning and synchronizing carburetors
cleaning, tuning and synchronizing carburetors

Плановое ТО


чистка, настройка и синхронизация карбюраторов

Карбюратор независимо от марки вашего мотоцикла, является одним из важных и ответственных узлов мотоцикла. Карбюратор отвечает за подготовку качественной воздушно – бензиновой смеси в нужной пропорции, и подающим ее через впускной коллектор в камеру сгорания двигателя. Другими словами, карбюратор мотоцикла – это часть сердца вашего мотоцикла. В том случае, если за карбюратором долго не ухаживают, то в повседневной жизни мотоциклиста могут встретиться следующие неисправности:
двигатель работает неустойчиво, мотоцикл глохнет на холостом ходу; мотоцикл «жрет» много топлива без видимых на то причин; Ваш мотоцикл начал неожиданно дергаться толчками и рывками, хотя ручка «газа» находится в одном положении. В случае, если нареканий на работу карбюратора мотоцикла нет, но есть подозрения то, что мотоцикл заправлялся некачественным топливом, что является одной из самых распространенных причин, на котором двигатель стал плохо «тянуть», или после предыдущей промывки и очистки карбюратора пробег превысил 20 тысяч километров – тогда карбюратор обязательно нужно промыть и прочистить.
Чтобы понять, какое качество смеси в Вашем мотоцикле – нужно на холодном двигателе вывернуть свечу и осмотреть нагар на ней. В норме электрод свечи должен быть сухой и серо – коричневый. Если Ваша свеча черная и закопчена – значит смесь избыточно богата топливом, а если нагар на свече белый или светлый – преобладает воздух. В этом случае карбюратор нужно прочистить и настроить.
Что нужно для самостоятельной чистки карбюратора ?
Чистить карбюратор мотоцикла самостоятельно и без опыта – дело медленное и долгое. На это можно потратить целый день, и тут главное не сделать хуже ) Мы всегда советуем обращаться в этом случае в профессиональные МОТО-СТО к нам в Borschservice, где Вам всегда качественно и не дорого, смогут почистить и отрегулировать карбюратор и при необходимости провести комплексное техническое обслуживание Вашего мотоцикла.
Но если Вы решили рискнуть и сделать все самостоятельно, Вам нужно иметь следующие материалы: бумагу и ручку, перчатки для защиты рук, очки для защиты глаз, инструкцию что бы снять карбюратор с мотоцикла и затем разобрать его. Бумага и ручка потребуется, чтобы записать последовательность действий при снятии, это поможет потом собрать карбюратор в правильной последовательности чтобы не запутаться. Тряпки, чистые и гладкие! Главное, чтобы они не пушились и не «ворсили»; спрей – для прочистки жиклеров и ухода за карбюратором. Внимание! Нельзя использовать для очистки карбюратора WD – 40, он содержит масляную основу и только навредит вашему карбюратору. Прибор для продувки сжатым воздухом (можно баллон); емкость для растворителя, палочки из прочного дерева или зубочистки. При разборке карбюратора мотоцикла и прочистке нужно соблюдать простые правила, без которых можно легко запутаться: возьмите инструкцию от вашей модели карбюратора. Разобрать и собрать его может быть не проще, чем масштабную модель, поэтому делайте все постепенно и по инструкции, для этого запоминайте и помечайте, куда вы положили каждую «мелочь»: винтики, пружинки; отдельно положите прокладки, детали из пластика и резины, во избежание их контакта с растворителем; для промывки мелких металлических деталей их нужно залить растворителем, и промыть при помешивании, затем вытереть насухо; жиклеры (отверстия для подачи топлива и воздуха) чистятся только сжатым воздухом, или жидким очистителем из баллончика под давлением. Категорически запрещается их чистить палочкой, проволочкой и другими предметами!
Этапы работы: снять карбюратор мотоцикла. Если нет опыта, то в инструкции к мотоциклу глянуть как добраться к карбюратору. Вначале снять бак мотоцикла, затем воздушный фильтр вместе с корпусом. Затем снаружи промыть карбюратор. Наружная мойка карбюратора мотоцикла включает в себя очистку корпуса от масляных отложений, песка и грязи. Промываются каналы корпуса чистым ацетоном или бензином, продуваются из компрессора. Затем проводится чистка диффузоров и эмульсионных колодцев. Оцениваются все уплотнительные элементы, прокладки и резинки, которые содержит карбюратор; Промывка фильтров поплавковой камеры; Промывка самой поплавковой камеры; Очистка жиклеров; Проверка работы пускового устройства, механизма поплавка и механизма холостого хода. Проверьте работу системы ускорительного насоса. Для этого очищаются все детали, и продуваются компрессором. Обратите внимание на то, как легко перемещается шарик в клапане – винте. Обратите внимание, чтобы элементы насоса двигались с легкостью, а именно ролик, диафрагма и рычаг. При этом диафрагма не допускает деформаций. Стоит сказать, что после очистки и регулировки такого важного узла, как карбюратор мотоцикла, не забудьте обратить внимание на воздушный фильтр, и заменить его в случае необходимости.
Важно все правильно собрать и в дальнейшем правильно настроить, тогда Ваша езда на мотоцикле будет более комфортной и безопасной...хотя бы с технической точки зрения.

Чистка, настройка и синхронизация карбюраторов

Карбюратор независимо от марки вашего мотоцикла, является одним из важных и ответственных узлов мотоцикла. Карбюратор отвечает за подготовку качественной воздушно – бензиновой смеси в нужной пропорции, и подающим ее через впускной коллектор в камеру сгорания двигателя. Другими словами, карбюратор мотоцикла – это часть сердца вашего мотоцикла. В том случае, если за карбюратором долго не ухаживают, то в повседневной жизни мотоциклиста могут встретиться следующие неисправности:двигатель работает неустойчиво, мотоцикл глохнет на холостом ходу; мотоцикл «жрет» много топлива без видимых на то причин; Ваш мотоцикл начал неожиданно дергаться толчками и рывками, хотя ручка «газа» находится в одном положении. В случае, если нареканий на работу карбюратора мотоцикла нет, но есть подозрения то, что мотоцикл заправлялся некачественным топливом, что является одной из самых распространенных причин, на котором двигатель стал плохо «тянуть», или после предыдущей промывки и очистки карбюратора пробег превысил 20 тысяч километров – тогда карбюратор обязательно нужно промыть и прочистить.Чтобы понять, какое качество смеси в Вашем мотоцикле – нужно на холодном двигателе вывернуть свечу и осмотреть нагар на ней. В норме электрод свечи должен быть сухой и серо – коричневый. Если Ваша свеча черная и закопчена – значит смесь избыточно богата топливом, а если нагар на свече белый или светлый – преобладает воздух. В этом случае карбюратор нужно прочистить и настроить.

Что нужно для самостоятельной чистки карбюратора ?

Чистить карбюратор мотоцикла самостоятельно и без опыта – дело медленное и долгое. На это можно потратить целый день, и тут главное не сделать хуже ) Мы всегда советуем обращаться в этом случае в профессиональные МОТО-СТО к нам в Borschservice, где Вам всегда качественно и не дорого, смогут почистить и отрегулировать карбюратор и при необходимости провести комплексное техническое обслуживание Вашего мотоцикла.Но если Вы решили рискнуть и сделать все самостоятельно, Вам нужно иметь следующие материалы: бумагу и ручку, перчатки для защиты рук, очки для защиты глаз, инструкцию что бы снять карбюратор с мотоцикла и затем разобрать его. Бумага и ручка потребуется, чтобы записать последовательность действий при снятии, это поможет потом собрать карбюратор в правильной последовательности чтобы не запутаться. Тряпки, чистые и гладкие! Главное, чтобы они не пушились и не «ворсили»; спрей – для прочистки жиклеров и ухода за карбюратором. Внимание! Нельзя использовать для очистки карбюратора WD – 40, он содержит масляную основу и только навредит вашему карбюратору. Прибор для продувки сжатым воздухом (можно баллон); емкость для растворителя, палочки из прочного дерева или зубочистки. При разборке карбюратора мотоцикла и прочистке нужно соблюдать простые правила, без которых можно легко запутаться: возьмите инструкцию от вашей модели карбюратора. Разобрать и собрать его может быть не проще, чем масштабную модель, поэтому делайте все постепенно и по инструкции, для этого запоминайте и помечайте, куда вы положили каждую «мелочь»: винтики, пружинки; отдельно положите прокладки, детали из пластика и резины, во избежание их контакта с растворителем; для промывки мелких металлических деталей их нужно залить растворителем, и промыть при помешивании, затем вытереть насухо; жиклеры (отверстия для подачи топлива и воздуха) чистятся только сжатым воздухом, или жидким очистителем из баллончика под давлением. Категорически запрещается их чистить палочкой, проволочкой и другими предметами!

Этапы работы:

Первым делом необходимо снять карбюратор мотоцикла. Если нет опыта, то в инструкции к мотоциклу глянуть как добраться к карбюратору. Вначале снять бак мотоцикла, затем воздушный фильтр вместе с корпусом. Затем снаружи промыть карбюратор. Наружная мойка карбюратора мотоцикла включает в себя очистку корпуса от масляных отложений, песка и грязи. Промываются каналы корпуса чистым ацетоном или бензином, продуваются из компрессора. Затем проводится чистка диффузоров и эмульсионных колодцев. Оцениваются все уплотнительные элементы, прокладки и резинки, которые содержит карбюратор; Промывка фильтров поплавковой камеры; Промывка самой поплавковой камеры; Очистка жиклеров; Проверка работы пускового устройства, механизма поплавка и механизма холостого хода. Проверьте работу системы ускорительного насоса. Для этого очищаются все детали, и продуваются компрессором. Обратите внимание на то, как легко перемещается шарик в клапане – винте. Обратите внимание, чтобы элементы насоса двигались с легкостью, а именно ролик, диафрагма и рычаг. При этом диафрагма не допускает деформаций. Стоит сказать, что после очистки и регулировки такого важного узла, как карбюратор мотоцикла, не забудьте обратить внимание на воздушный фильтр, и заменить его в случае необходимости.Важно все правильно собрать и в дальнейшем правильно настроить, тогда Ваша езда на мотоцикле будет более комфортной и безопасной...хотя бы с технической точки зрения.



чистка, настройка и синхронизация карбюраторов
чистка, настройка и синхронизация карбюраторов
чистка, настройка и синхронизация карбюраторов
чистка, настройка и синхронизация карбюраторов